Course closed due to heavy rain. (updated 24 January at 06:49)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Social & Other Events 
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title First Tee Ninth Tee Venue  
Mon, 01 Jan 2018
    New Years Day Mixed Greensome (full event details) 09:30 - 11:30 11:00 - 13:00  
Wed, 03 Jan 2018
    Ladies Pilates until 10.30 - Lounge  
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
    Ladies Medal and 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) 08:00 - 11:00 08:00 - 12:30  
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
    Men's Medal POSTPONED TO 13th January (full event details) 08:00 - 10:30 08:00 - 12:00  
    Men's Medal POSTPONED TO 13th January (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 13:15 - 14:30  
Wed, 10 Jan 2018
    Branksome Park Squirrels GS 09:45 - 11:20 11:15 - 12:50  
    Ladies Pilates until 10.30 - Lounge  
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
    Ladies 3 Clubs and a Putter (full event details) 08:00 - 11:00 08:00 - 12:30  
    Highcliffe Rotary (full event details) - Restaurant  
Sat, 13 Jan 2018
    Men's Medal (full event details) 08:00 - 10:30 08:00 - 12:00  
    Men's Medal (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 13:15 - 14:30  
Tue, 16 Jan 2018
    Bure Probus Skittles (full event details) - Lounge  
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
    Men's Stableford ( POSTPONED TO 24TH JANUARY ) (full event details) 08:00 - 10:30 08:00 - 12:00  
    Club Skittles (full event details) - Lounge  
Thu, 18 Jan 2018
    Ladies Bisque Bogey Competition ( 18 / 9 holes ) (full event details) 08:00 - 11:00 08:00 - 12:30  
    Highcliffe Rotary (full event details) - Lounge  
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
    Birthday Party (full event details) - Lounge  
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
    Men's Sunday Stableford ( Competitors Prioity ) (full event details) -  
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
    Men's Stableford ( From 17th January ) CANCELLED (full event details) 08:00 - 10:30 08:00 - 12:00  
    Ladies Pilates until 10.30 - Lounge  
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
    Ladies Bowmaker Stableford and 9 hole stableford (full event details) 08:00 - 11:00 08:00 - 12:30  
    Highcliffe Rotary (full event details) - Restaurant  
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
    Club Quiz (full event details) - Lounge  
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
    Junior Medal ( play Saturday or Sunday ) (full event details) -  
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
    Men's Shotgun Scramble. Start 0830 CANCELLED (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 08:00 - 12:00  
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
    Ladies Pilates until 10.30 - Lounge  
© HIGHCLIFFE CASTLE GOLF CLUB
CLUBView Content Management System Developed By WEBCreative UK Ltd